Picture @la.nomade

She is a fan of Spritzöl!

Did you know that star blogger Marie-Eve Piché @maman_cafeine, the one followed by + 70K members on Instagram and + 180K on FaceBook, loves Spritzöl? This is so true that, after consuming it all summer as an aperitif, the Quebec web personality came to visit the Verger Hemmingford cidery to meet the team and see where her favorite cocktail is produced.

During her visit, Marie-Ève ​​discovered the full range of Verger Hemmingford ciders. Accompanied by her collaborators, they were all won over by LE CIDRE. Photographer Kim @la.nomade took superb photos in the orchard and Carole Anne Villeneuve, the young mother behind @caroatraversleweb, made a “live” FB with Marie-Ève ​​to announce their new project: @mamanenaffaires.

About Spritzöl
Spritzöl is a classic spritz made in Quebec. The new ready-to-drink is in the image of its «ideatrice» - the entrepreneur and young mother Claudie Lamoureux -, it is a classic spritz from here. Developed and produced in collaboration with the team at the creative cider house Verger Hemmingford, Spritzöl is an impeccably balanced cocktail. The mix of citrus flavors, bitterness, sweetness and bubbles whets the appetite at aperitif time. No one will be surprised that Marie-Ève ​​Piché fell in love with this sparkling wine offered in small cans, individual portions where nothing is wasted. In addition, Spritzöl is 100% made in Quebec, 100% made from natural ingredients, it is gluten free and from vegan production. Hard to beat!

Read all the October 2020 Newsletter

INFOLETTRE

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Photo @la.nomade

@maman_caféine adore Spritzöl!

Saviez-vous que la blogueuse vedette Marie-Eve Piché @maman_cafeine, celle qui est suivie par +70K membres sur Instagram et +180K sur FaceBook, adore Spritzöl? C’est tellement vrai que, après en avoir consommé tout l'été à l'apéro, la personnalité québécoise du web est venue visiter la cidrerie Verger Hemmingford pour rencontrer l'équipe et voir où son cocktail préféré est élaboré.

Lors de sa visite, Marie-Ève a découvert la gamme complète des cidres de Verger Hemmingford. Accompagnée de ses collaboratrices, elle ont toutes été séduites par LE CIDRE. La photographe Kim @la.nomade a réalisé de superbes photos dans le verger et Carole Anne Villeneuve, la jeune maman derrière @caroatraversleweb, a réalisé avec Marie-Ève un FB «live» pour annoncer leur nouveau projet: @mamanenaffaires.

À propos de Spritzöl
Spritzöl est un spritz classique fait au Québec. Le nouveau prêt à boire est à l’image de son idéatrice - l'entrepreneure et jeune maman Claudie Lamoureux -, c'est un spritz classique d'ici. Élaboré et produit en collaboration avec l’équipe de la cidrerie créative Verger Hemmingford, Spritzöl est un cocktail dont l’équilibre est impeccable. Le dosage entre les saveurs d’agrumes, l’amertume, la douceur et les bulles aiguise l’appétit à l'heure de l'apéro. Personne ne s'étonnera que Marie-Ève Piché ait craqué pour ce pétillant offert en petite canette, des portions individuelles où on ne gaspille rien. En plus, Spritzöl est 100% fait au Québec, 100% fait à partir d'ingrédients naturels, il est sans gluten et issue de production végane. Difficile de faire mieux!  

Lire l'infolettre d'octobre 2020 au complet

INFOLETTRE

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram